Hi! :)

underlandtitleheader

As a creative, I like to touch to a lot of different fields. Drawing and painting are my first activity, but I also write a lot and enjoy any medium that can be used for storytelling, from movies to video games. A big fan of comics and bandes-dessinées, I matured the story of Underland for years and now seemed to be the right time to actually make that happen. This is my very first try and will probably be filled with flaws- all I know is that I am already enjoying it, and I hope that you will too.

This blog will be used as an overview of my creative process, and I’d love it to become participative and have my followers giving their opinion, on the story as well as the design, so feel free to leave any kind of comment! I’ll also use this platform to inform you of any news regarding the publishing of Underland, and you’ll also have the privilege to discover a lot of content before anybody else.

Thanks for your support!

Alice

Leave a comment